Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Coconut Island Thai Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Coconut Island Thai Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 15, 2022
Excellent food quality and always ready for pick up at scheduled time


June 11, 2022
Great food, always delicious


June 03, 2022
Great!


June 01, 2022
Very tasty


May 28, 2022
Delicious as always!


May 23, 2022
We always enjoy the flavourful menu at Coconut Island. My daughter is a vegetarian so we get the vegetable tofu dishes. Even without meat they have a wonderful flavor. Leftovers are even better the next day.


May 14, 2022
Delicious! We always order extra so we can have leftovers. A real treat everytime.


May 12, 2022
So tasty. Every dish had a great flavour. Mild Spice level was perfect for us … still had a kick of spice - yum!


May 09, 2022
Food was tasty, gave the food on time , courteous service .


May 08, 2022
Food was excellent as always. Five stars for the food.

But I had to wait 25 minutes above my pick up time. The order took 90 minutes to prepare. I don't mind waiting the 90, but when I get there I would like to be able to pick up my food. If it takes two hours then tell me that.

It also feels like the Skip workers get their food first. That may not be true, but that's how it feels.

In any case, you just need to do a better job of making sure you give an accurate time for pick up. But the food is great. I love the spicy green thai soup.