Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Coconut Island Thai Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Coconut Island Thai Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 14, 2022
Delicious! We always order extra so we can have leftovers. A real treat everytime.


May 12, 2022
So tasty. Every dish had a great flavour. Mild Spice level was perfect for us … still had a kick of spice - yum!


May 09, 2022
Food was tasty, gave the food on time , courteous service .


May 08, 2022
Food was excellent as always. Five stars for the food.

But I had to wait 25 minutes above my pick up time. The order took 90 minutes to prepare. I don't mind waiting the 90, but when I get there I would like to be able to pick up my food. If it takes two hours then tell me that.

It also feels like the Skip workers get their food first. That may not be true, but that's how it feels.

In any case, you just need to do a better job of making sure you give an accurate time for pick up. But the food is great. I love the spicy green thai soup.


April 23, 2022
Great flavour and good texture


April 22, 2022
The service was horrible. I stood there for 15 minutes before anyone even acknowledged I was there. And as somebody with their advanced food safety, I would have to say that the storage of ready food on an Open Table in dining room is not food safe. It must be held in a warming unit or under heat lamps.. It must be maintained at the temperature of a 140゚. Please fix this. Otherwise the food was good.


April 17, 2022
Soup was awesome.

Peanut stir fry excellent


April 16, 2022
We ordered a mild soup which was too spicy for us. Everything else was excellent


April 15, 2022
Food was hot and delicious! Service was great!


April 09, 2022
Tastey