Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Coconut Island Thai Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Coconut Island Thai Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 01, 2021
Delicious and on time!


August 04, 2021
All was very tasty. It was a nice touch that the deep fried noodles were packed separately to keep their crunch.


August 03, 2021
Excellent food!!


July 23, 2021
Our fav Thai place in the city everything is delicious but rice rolls and peanut stir fry are excellent


July 12, 2021
We really enjoyed our meal: Panang Curry Chicken and Tod Gra Tieam. Very flavourful. We will be back.


June 20, 2021
Our favourite place for Thai food. It’s always so good!


June 12, 2021
Very yummy


June 06, 2021
Food was prepared quickly and was excellent


June 05, 2021
Great taste, selection, value and friendly service. Online order was quick and ready when promised. We have previously eaten in the restaurant a few times in the past before COVID-19 and everything was as good today as it was back then. The restaurant is a favorite of my whole family. In the future, we plan to order from them again, online or dine in when it becomes available.